Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Emma Benn	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	Vice Chair
Mrs Marie Burnham	Trustee (Member Appointed)	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025	Chair
Claire Clayton	Trustee (Member Appointed)	29 Mar 2023	28 Mar 2027	
Louise Cowan	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	
Miss Emma Gauntlett	Trustee (Member Appointed)	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025	
Darren Minton	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	
Mr Andrew Pettinger	Trustee (Member Appointed)	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025	
Amerjeat Sarai	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	
Shahbaz Shah	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	
Jessica Sheldrick	Trustee (Member Appointed)	10 Mar 2025	9 Mar 2029	
John Tarbox	CEO		•	